Power Mat


This class is taught by:

Chelsie Russo

Chelsie Russo discovered Pilates while searching for an alternative to surgery after a complicated second pregnancy. Chelsie shifted her focus from childcare, where she was a preschool teacher for 10 years, after falling in love with the Pilates Method, and dove into teacher training in 2015. She enjoys teaching others how to develop their bodies and is excited to share her love of the Method with clients at Dragonfly Pilates.

 

Push your mat work to the next level! Low reps, high intensity, and seamless flow make this class challenging and fun. Instructor approval is required to enroll in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chelsie Russo
    at Dragonfly Pilates